The office of Dr. Nishita Gandhi is open and accepting appointments. Schedule yours today. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nishita Gandhi, DDS -  - Dentist

Nishita Gandhi, DDS

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Nishita Gandhi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nishita Gandhi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was taken care of quickly and the doctor was very gentle.
ALONDRA P.
Submitted 09/15/19
The wait wasn't long. The waiting room room was tidy and there is always cold water offered. Once the dentist saw to me, my dental work was explained to me clearly before anything was done to my teeth. My visit was speedy and comfortable and my dentist is personable.
Genesis G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent attention
Marta E.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
ARACELI C.
Submitted 09/11/19
They have good manners, are always asking if you're fine if anything hurts to let them know. If you've done cosmetic dentistry they will ask if there have been any problems. They really care about you.
JIMMY D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Effective and efficient
Mikell W.
Submitted 08/29/19
I’ve always had good experiences with Dr. Gandhi! She’s so nice & very informative!
HEIDY D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good service,
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Been loyal to Dr. Ghandi since as long as I can remember. She genuinely cares about her patients and their well being. Sheila and her staff are also very loving and kind. I firmly believe this is the #1 dental office in the Bronx and perhaps all of NYC.
RACQUEL D.
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor was very friendly , she went Step-by-step on the things that she was going to do she asked if I had any concerns she was able to answer any questions I had I was very comfortable with her
Moronke A.
Submitted 08/18/19
The service was good and perfect , treatment was good and the analysis of the treat , thks
FRANCIA T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Exselente travajo
PATRICIO B.
Submitted 08/12/19
The receptionist is very kind. I scheduled 10:20am for wisdom tooth removal. Get in the room around 10:40. Also, Dr.Nishita Gandhi and the staffs are really nice and explained every details for each procedure. Highly recommended
MONA S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Sweet and caring dentist. Explains everything clear and precise. Helps with recommendations. Plus she is a warm dentist that loves to get to know you on a personal level
JOSE G.
Submitted 08/05/19
I love going to Dr. Nishita Gandhi. She has been taking care of me for some time now and is excellent in her profession and always gives you her honest opinion on procedures. I highly recommend her to anyone.