The office of Dr. Nishita Gandhi is open and accepting appointments. Schedule yours today. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nishita Gandhi, DDS -  - Dentist

Nishita Gandhi, DDS

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Nishita Gandhi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nishita Gandhi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yovanny J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good
Augusto C.
Submitted 11/23/19
I liked it because i was nervous but the dentist was very talkative to me so it helped me calm my nerves.
Charles H.
Submitted 11/22/19
DR.Gandhi is always patient and delicate with me and very professional. Her staff are all polite and her work station is always clean. 5 stars and always a great experience.
Phatryna S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best dentist so far; professional, knowledgeable, and does a great job.
JOSE G.
Submitted 11/18/19
It's always an amazing experience when I have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi to anyone. A++++ Service.
THERESA R.
Submitted 11/15/19
I'D like to say that the doctor is caring and patient with all her clients and co-workers. I have been recommending the doctor
RASHIDA S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent service
Lissette C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Todo el personal muy amable. Excelente servicio.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr N. Gandhi is a wonderful dentist she always do a job well done thank you
DIANA R.
Submitted 10/15/19
This dentist office is very organized, the service is fast and the staff is friendly.
GAIL J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very satisfied
MARIJA D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Nice
Carlton G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very helpful and timely. Outstanding hospitality.
Tomasito M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Nishita Gandhi is a very professional dentist. I recommend her to everyone who needs dental care.
MAXIMILIANA M.
Submitted 10/02/19
She's very good
MARIA R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Es muy buena doctora gracias
Yvette V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Nishita is just wonderful. Her work is "AWESOME" !. She's very skilled. Works with you to get you what you want. I was tired of terrible dentist, I had many Unpleasant experiences. I looked her up & I dont regret it. The place is clean & the girl in front with the red hair is the coolest. This place rocks give it a try.
ELISEO L.
Submitted 09/24/19
As a first time patient, it was a pleasant experiance and plan on making this place my permanent dentist.
ABDUL A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Best customer service
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 09/20/19
She was very nice and understanding I would recommend her services