The office of Dr. Nishita Gandhi is open and accepting appointments. Schedule yours today. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nishita Gandhi, DDS -  - Dentist

Nishita Gandhi, DDS

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Nishita Gandhi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nishita Gandhi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always a professional approach.
Anibal Z.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great experience. I will definitely return again..
Rose D.
Submitted 06/15/21
The doctor and staff have a very caring and helpful attitude, show concern and helpful in problem solving. Thanks Dr Gandhi snd staff be bless
Ricardo R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great dentist. Her work is amazing, treats patients professionally. Her staff is wonderful.
Waleska V.
Submitted 06/07/21
This location was the best I was very satisfied with the quality of care I recieved both receptionist were so friendly and Dr.Gandhi saw I was in extreme pain and fear and helped me relieve it as soon as I sat in chair I will definitely revist and tell ours to come
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/01/21
I love this this staff. They handle you with ultimate care while getting the job done as smoothly as possible. (Fun fact) they relieved my fear of the dentist completely. Thank you guys!
Annette O.
Submitted 05/26/21
The experience was excellent. The dentist and the staff are awesome people i felt like i knew them for ever. They are kind and caring and would try to do anything they can to help you and make you comfortable
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I have going to the office for over three years or more and not once did i even felt as though I did not received quality service. The staff is very professional and caring. The dentist is well qualified and experienced. She explained how she was going to preformed every procedure. I am very satisfied with the care, cost and performance. Looking forward to continuing our service.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 04/21/21
The best dentist ever! She is so careful and listens to the patient. The whole team is great! Specially ‘Catherine, the front desk lady! Great experience.
Damon B.
Submitted 03/13/21
I’ve been with this dental service for about a year, The staff is always polite and very helpful when it comes to finding you an appointment around your schedule. I especially love there front desk staff.
Shauntee B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Excellent service! Love my dentist, who is so patient and reassuring, as well as the staff. They make me feel like family.
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 02/15/21
The staff was very professional. My hygienist explained everything she was doing always making certain that I was comfortable and free of pain. Scheduling my first appointment was easy and convenient. Dr. Gandhi was pleasant and honest. I am looking forward to my continuing treatment with this team.
Rodney S.
Submitted 02/02/21
The Dr and the staff were Great!!
Domingo R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great customer service you are the best
Jose L.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very nice office, very gentle and knowledgeable dentist. Staff is friendly and willing to help with a smile. Making Dr Gandhi my dentist for sure. Excited to start my implants.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 12/21/20
My doctor for the last close to 5-6 years, takes extra time and attention to her patients makes sure they get their money worth since and regain their confidence and smile back would recommend her for every oral problem you have. Thank you doctor Gandhi for making me confident again.
Sharese W.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a wonderful and informative experience. I can not wait for the work on my teeth to get started and finished.
Georgina P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful young lady and very attentive as well. Hope to see her soon
Jamir B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Ghandi was excellent. She made me comfortable.
VINCENT W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Ok.