The office of Dr. Nishita Gandhi is open and accepting appointments. Schedule yours today. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nishita Gandhi, DDS -  - Dentist

Nishita Gandhi, DDS

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Nishita Gandhi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nishita Gandhi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamir B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Ghandi was excellent. She made me comfortable.
VINCENT W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Ok.
Tammy H.
Submitted 10/03/20
This doctor is the best. She is patient and caring and will go over lots of insecurities one might have. She also ask for the patients thoughts on prescribed treatment, her staff is great. I am very pleased with this dentist, this is the first time in my life that I've actually look forward to going to the dentist. This dentist is the best hands down. The entire office is wonderful! I highly recommend this dentist.
Lainett C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr.Baez was very professional did an excellent job at the cleaning and he explains everything in detail
Margaret A M.
Submitted 09/07/20
An angel sent from above
DANNY P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Every time is just as wonderful as the first time!
EVERLIZ A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Gandhi always makes me feel comfortable. Before her I had terrible experiences with dentist. She has such a gentle hand and I’m never in pain after work is done.
YOMARA C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always great service!
Alvina M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. She definitely good & understands her patients. She easy to talk to and does great work. My son and I both go here to Morris Dental staff is friendly & helpful.
Arnaldo B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always very professional and explains things thoroughly.
Annery P.
Submitted 06/20/20
After so many bad experiences with my old dentist office, I was so afraid to find someone new. Finding Dr. Ghandi has been the best change! her staff is absolutely sweet and professional. Throughout my visit today, they made sure that I was calm and comfortable. Looking forward to future visits!
LUIS G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great service!!!
JORGE C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service ++++++ They get right to it !!!
Yovanny J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good
Augusto C.
Submitted 11/23/19
I liked it because i was nervous but the dentist was very talkative to me so it helped me calm my nerves.
Charles H.
Submitted 11/22/19
DR.Gandhi is always patient and delicate with me and very professional. Her staff are all polite and her work station is always clean. 5 stars and always a great experience.
Phatryna S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best dentist so far; professional, knowledgeable, and does a great job.
JOSE G.
Submitted 11/18/19
It's always an amazing experience when I have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi to anyone. A++++ Service.
THERESA R.
Submitted 11/15/19
I'D like to say that the doctor is caring and patient with all her clients and co-workers. I have been recommending the doctor
RASHIDA S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent service