The office of Dr. Nishita Gandhi is open and accepting appointments. Schedule yours today. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nishita Gandhi, DDS -  - Dentist

Nishita Gandhi, DDS

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

58 total reviews

Dr. Nishita Gandhi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nishita Gandhi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad H.
Submitted 04/21/21
The best dentist ever! She is so careful and listens to the patient. The whole team is great! Specially ‘Catherine, the front desk lady! Great experience.
Damon B.
Submitted 03/13/21
I’ve been with this dental service for about a year, The staff is always polite and very helpful when it comes to finding you an appointment around your schedule. I especially love there front desk staff.
Shauntee B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Excellent service! Love my dentist, who is so patient and reassuring, as well as the staff. They make me feel like family.
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 02/15/21
The staff was very professional. My hygienist explained everything she was doing always making certain that I was comfortable and free of pain. Scheduling my first appointment was easy and convenient. Dr. Gandhi was pleasant and honest. I am looking forward to my continuing treatment with this team.
Rodney S.
Submitted 02/02/21
The Dr and the staff were Great!!
Domingo R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great customer service you are the best
Jose L.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very nice office, very gentle and knowledgeable dentist. Staff is friendly and willing to help with a smile. Making Dr Gandhi my dentist for sure. Excited to start my implants.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 12/21/20
My doctor for the last close to 5-6 years, takes extra time and attention to her patients makes sure they get their money worth since and regain their confidence and smile back would recommend her for every oral problem you have. Thank you doctor Gandhi for making me confident again.
Sharese W.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a wonderful and informative experience. I can not wait for the work on my teeth to get started and finished.
Georgina P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful young lady and very attentive as well. Hope to see her soon
Jamir B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Ghandi was excellent. She made me comfortable.
VINCENT W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Ok.
Tammy H.
Submitted 10/03/20
This doctor is the best. She is patient and caring and will go over lots of insecurities one might have. She also ask for the patients thoughts on prescribed treatment, her staff is great. I am very pleased with this dentist, this is the first time in my life that I've actually look forward to going to the dentist. This dentist is the best hands down. The entire office is wonderful! I highly recommend this dentist.
Lainett C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr.Baez was very professional did an excellent job at the cleaning and he explains everything in detail
Margaret A M.
Submitted 09/07/20
An angel sent from above
DANNY P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Every time is just as wonderful as the first time!
EVERLIZ A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Gandhi always makes me feel comfortable. Before her I had terrible experiences with dentist. She has such a gentle hand and I’m never in pain after work is done.
YOMARA C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always great service!
Alvina M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. She definitely good & understands her patients. She easy to talk to and does great work. My son and I both go here to Morris Dental staff is friendly & helpful.
Arnaldo B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always very professional and explains things thoroughly.